April 27th: ENABLE Ottawa 2018

Back row (L to R): Kelly Mertl & Shannon Bruce Front row (L to R): Alfred Spencer (Director, Accessibility Directorate of Ontario), Dean Mellway (Host, Carleton U) & Brian Carriere (Past EARN Steering Committee Chair, now with Universities Canada)

Carleton University hosted ENABLE Ottawa 2018 which brought together more than 200 people — advocates, volunteers, inventors, even a Grade 5 student — to Carleton on April 27th. EARN was pleased to have many service provider and employer members at the event.

For more information read here:

WordPress Video Lightbox